The Public Relations Committee's mandate is to ensure the District of Sparwood properly communicates their objectives to the public

Committee members include Councillors Brad Bowen, Jenna Jensen and Margaret McKie who meet on an ad-hoc basis to consider public relation matters and sponsorship/funding requests.

Agendas and attachments for committee meetings are available at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. 

Upcoming Public Relations Committee Meetings

Latest events

There are no items found